Colorado Shed Company Reviews

At Colorado Shed Company, we aim to create structures that Exceed Your Expectations. Read real Colorado Shed Company reviews from customers about their experience and how they are using their Sheds, Garages, CabinsLoafing Sheds, and other buildings

Have we heard from you yet? We would love to hear about your experience with your Colorado Shed Company building and the CSC Team.

The shed was completed almost a month earlier than promised, it was delivered and set up perfectly, and it passed our “horse” inspection!!! Thank you so much!

Rita Ellis
September 12, 2020

Lived up to all there promises and gave great service.

Bernie Zanoni
September 12, 2020

My experience with CSC was so much better than I ever expected. Shed arrived a week EARLY (crazy with covid), and Brian the delivery driver was amazing- in communication, sense of humor, and especially his driving and delivery skills. I was blown away by his expertise and how easily he maneuvered (or how easy he made it look) through our rutty driveway, low hanging electrical lines, tight squeeze between the chicken coop and a tree, and then over the irrigation culvert with the Mule.
And the shed is so well built – nothing “prefab” or thrown together about it. Solid, sound, and will last a lifetime.
Here is a video I edited of the process:

THANK YOU

Dana Willett
September 2, 2020

THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY PRODUCT!!! THIS IS OUR SECOND PURCHASE AND THERE WILL CERTAINLY BE MORE! YOU FOLKS ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, HAD PERFECT TIMING. BRIAN IS SO GOOD AT DELIVERY AND SETTING OUR SHEDS. ALL OF YOU HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT TO MEET ALL THE NEEDS WE HAD EVEN TO BLUE PRINTS FOR THE PERMIT. THANK YOU AGAIN. CAN’T WAIT UNTIL WE GET THE NEXT ONE. GREAT TEAM!

Charles Treat
September 1, 2020
1

We’re very happy with CSC. Compared to other shed builders, the build quality is so much higher.
They have great options to customize. The office staff was very responsive throughout and the
delivery guy, Brian, is a magician with his delivery mule. Again, we are very happy and would not
hesitate to do business with them again.

Sven

Sven Schmidt
September 1, 2020

I was very pleased how quick they were delivering my shed, I could tell immediately the build quality was excellent

Brian Allen
August 20, 2020

Beautiful shed! Delivered on time, and set exactly where I wanted it!

James Kleczewski
August 20, 2020

We got this very nice shed up in just a couple of hours ! Two workers were polite and quick and made my day beyond expectations ! Thank you !

Rita Estep
August 14, 2020

Impressed!

Robert Windell
August 11, 2020

The shed was delivered on time by a driver who was very skilled in placing and leveling the shed. The shed appeared to be well constructed and attractive. We thought it was reasonably priced.

Steven Schwartz
August 11, 2020

Our experience with Colorado Shed Company exceeded our expectations. My family is not based in CO (and this is COVID 2020) so this was an entirely remote transaction. The Shed team was communicative during every step of the process — responsive to emails, web chat, and phone calls with a personal level of service and professional attention to detail that made us very comfortable with doing this whole thing without being physically present. The online shed builder tool was usable and a very good representation of the final product.  They helped with site prep and sent us pics of both the prep work and the shed once it was placed onsite. When we did get to visit CO, we were very impressed with the build quality and workmanship (and the bonus touchup paint was a nice touch that we didn’t think to ask about).

I’m not sure if/when we’ll need another shed in Colorado, but we’d definitely use Colorado Shed Co again!

Danielle Smith
August 8, 2020

I love my shed and the delivery was amazing!

Gina Pisciotta
August 5, 2020

The selection and design process was simple to follow and Jaron enabled the final changes. The delivery and setup was superb and we’re now enjoying the shed. Thanks to everyone involved in the purchase, build and delivery process.

Greg Wallace
July 31, 2020

Purchase made over the phone, delivered and set. No problems.

Lyn Travis
July 31, 2020
2

The shed was beautifully made and the delivery and installation was excellent.

David Berry
July 31, 2020
3

Brian was awesome, he was friendly and did a great job!!

Justin Dean
July 24, 2020

From start to finish the process was perfect. I had special requests for my shed build and they were all addressed. The delivery process was incredible. The quality of the build is excellent. My cost was more than $1,500 LESS than a well known national competitor. Thanks.

Bob Guthmiller
July 19, 2020

Amazing craftsmanship and quick delivery!

Aurther Henschel
July 17, 2020

Very easy to work with had my shed to me just in time

David Haight
July 7, 2020
4

I could not be more pleased with shed. The whole experience was seamless. The shed is everything we wanted and more!
I would recommend to anyone in the area whos needs a shed, goto Colorado Shed Company ASAP

Gregory Grumke
June 26, 2020

You guys did great. Thank you

Kyle Bourne
June 26, 2020

Colorado shed company was great. Huge selection to choose from, no pressure on anyway. Very fair pricing, quality work.

Delivery was also top notch. Placed shed exactly where I wanted it, Brian was a professional.

Highly recommend!

Ryan Schofield
June 24, 2020

The style and onsite build exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Steve Sherman
June 23, 2020
5

Friendly staff. Quality, well-built products. Professional installation crew. Everything went well and we are very happy with our purchase.

David Goodrich
June 6, 2020

Great service got exactly what was promised

Marc Ofsowitz
June 5, 2020

Top quality shed! Quick and professional delivery. Great price. I love this shed and have recommended Colorado Shed Company to friends and family. We have gotten so many compliments on our shed which now houses 2 miniature horses.

Sharilyn Hanson
June 5, 2020

Colorado Shed was #1 choice for us. We did a lot of comparison shopping. Best overall price, quality and personnel!!

Ken Chambers
June 5, 2020

My wife’s new she shed

My wife's new she shed 6

Just wanna say thanks for a very level square well built shed.delivered on time and great quality. Heres a few pictures of what I transformed it into..once again thanks..

Guy Schepmoes
May 21, 2020
A-Frame Cabin, A-Frame Single Car, A-Frame Two Car Garage, Animal Shelters, Cabins, Chicken Coops, Gable Sheds, Garages, Gazebos, High Barn, High Barn Cabins, High Barn Single Car Garage, High Barn Two Car Garage, Loafing Sheds, Outdoor, Pergolas, Poly Furniture, Storage Shed, Tack Room, Urban Modern, Western
7

From the start they ( Julian ) was very helpful using absolutely no pressure tactics on my decision . I’m very glad I stayed with them because the Quality is superb . It doesn’t stop there , I found out after ordering a 12 x16 unit I could not get it through the security gates on our Mountain property not to mention the rd leading in was very treacherous . I changed to a 10×20 shed with no arguments even though already paid in full , I even got a little refund even though they had already started building the original shed . The delivery driver ( Brian ) was an exceptional Driver I do not believe any other driver would have attempted this task , without his special trailer he could not have accomplished it . needless to say I am very pleased and grateful for a job well done by all and very reasonably priced . Thank You Colorado Shed David L Harbaugh

DAVID HARBAUGH
May 8, 2020
8

An awesome company to work with. No problems with any step of the purchase process, and the delivery was really, really good. They even came back to custom fit and attach the ramp I ordered.

Andrea Hollar
May 8, 2020

The shed is fine, exactly what we ordered. The delivery took 2 months…… That’s the unacceptable part.

Philip Schrader
May 8, 2020
9

The entire experience of selecting a shed type as well as the options that we added was a great one! Once a date to build the structure onsite was confirmed, the crew showed up on time, and worked throughout the day to complete the job. I would highly recommend Colorado Shed Company to anyone who might ask about the building quality or the courteous nature of the construction specialists. Great job!

Dehl Wolfers
May 7, 2020

WOW ! ! !

WOW ! ! ! 10

To Julian and all of the other folks at Colorado Shed Company:
We just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful She Shed. It is just what I have been wanting since I first saw this building several years ago. I love the uniqueness of the construction. We already have plans to complete it with electricity, A/C, insulation and flooring. Pictures will be coming.
And watching Brian position the trailer and the mule to get the shed off the truck was a truly amazing one man show.
Thanks again ! ! ! Mike & Julie

Mike and Julie
May 7, 2020
11

Everything went great. The crane showed up at 8:30, he set up, the shed showed up at 8:50, the shed was set in place by 9:15. Everyone was gone by 9:30. You can’t ask for better service than that . Brian was great. Again THANK YOU.

Larry McNab
April 29, 2020

After I posted a review about the leveling problem with our shed, I received a call from Bradley at Colorado Shed Co. Apparently we had received some misinformation. Colorado Shed worked with us to resolve the problem very quickly. We are now happily using our new shed. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a storage building.

Linda Kammerdiener
April 24, 2020
12

Straight forward, honest, great personality, professional. I already have a plan in mind for my next shed unit.

Jennifer Curry
April 17, 2020

I have bought 3 sheds through you guys for the state. Everything is always flawless and the sheds are built very well.

Lake Pueblo State Park
April 16, 2020

We looked at different Shed suppliers. Colorado Shed Company might not be the cheapest but you definitely get the highest quality for the price. A beautiful shed that will last for years to come. The shed arrived in perfect new condition. What a quality product! The delivery was also 5-Star! They were able to put it in the exact position with only little room to maneuver. It excites me to have a local business providing such a great product and service. Highly recommended!

Lukas Tobler
April 16, 2020

Working with Bradley Kimberlin was great. His responses to my questions were prompt. He made the process easy. Additionally, the person they use for delivery was great to work with as well. The shed is very well built; they did a great job on the color match for my home. I researched various options in regard to purchasing a shed. I’m really happy I decided to do business Colorado Shed Company.

Maylynn Thompson
April 11, 2020

Have bought from Colorado Shed twice. Very professional and very attentive to detail. Highly recommend.

Jim Kretzer
March 27, 2020

Extremely flexible when scheduling. Showed up early and communicated with us frequently. Great to do business with.

Jeremy Mcbeain
March 27, 2020

When I spoke with Cody he was very professional. I informed him of our needs and they were met in a timely manner. The day of delivery was top notch. Brian (I believe was his name) was absolutely amazing in his work. I definitely will refer people to your business and will use you again should the need arise.
Patrick Armstrong

Patrick Armstrong
March 25, 2020

The best

Ida Westwick
March 13, 2020

Very well built shed, 2×4 where others use 2×3, 2×6 where others use 2×4. Plywood not osb. more runners underneath. Their price was as good or better then others, delivery was good. Good not fantastic only because there is always room for improvement.

Dan Witt
March 5, 2020

Best experience ever! Julian was awesome every step of the way. Couldn’t be happier with my beautiful new shed. Highly recommend Colorado Shed Company. They are fantastic! Thank you!!

Marcella Chase
February 29, 2020
13

They were great

Ray Smith
February 24, 2020
14

Super nice shed. Well built and looks very classy and the delivery guy could thread a needle with his truck, so if you got a hard spot to reach when your shed is delivered don’t worry he can hit it. I am very HAPPY !!!!!

Terry Dale
January 31, 2020

I looked online for weeks. I finally went in to look at them in person and there were a lot of sheds on display with the prices on them. I picked what I wanted and paid for it. They delivered it in a few days. Great people, great experience. If I ever need another shed, I’ll be going there.

Alex Luna
January 27, 2020
15

Incredible professionals! Julian and team were absolutely great to work with: very flexible and attentive to details from start to delivery. We purchased a studio gable shed and included some design changes from a “standard shed”, and turned out beautiful! Shed was built to exact specifications we provided, and was delivered on time and on budget. I’m an engineer and a woodworker, so I tend to be fairly particular on ensuring structures are square, level, and sturdy: CSC did a great job! We definitely recommend and will be going back for another shed in the future.

Tom Muckenthaler
January 26, 2020
16

I ordered my shed to specific guidelines. And I was concerned that there wasn’t more contact from them. But it was finished ahead of schedule and it was built exactly as ordered! My next concerned . was that I also wanted it placed in a very specific spot. .. tucked back in the trees and I live off of a County Rd that might make it difficult for delivery. I was concerned that it just wouldn’t be possible. Brian delivered right on schedule and placed it EXACTLY where I wanted it! Even maneuvered around a little tree I wanted to keep! I couldn’t be happier! Truly professionals with attention to detail and made the whole process effortless!

Rachelle Monier
January 20, 2020
17

The amount of communication and responsiveness was refreshing and wonderful. Delivery was great and on time

James Renaud
January 20, 2020

Higher quality then their competitors sheds and great customer service. Very happy with this place. Recommended!!!

Terry Dale
January 20, 2020
18

I’m very happy with Colorado Shed Company. The staff there are honest professionals that are pleasant to deal with. The craftsmanship on their buildings is superb. I had an 10×20 shed built to match my Cleary building. Wish my Clearing building was as well built as my new shed! Delivery and setup was perfect and trouble free.
I’ll be an repeat customer. Thank You!!

John Copper
January 9, 2020

Louis was very professional courteous and precise with repainting and install a new roof on our shed

Jo Jo Schramek
January 1, 2020

Great Value

We live in Franktown and desired a detached single car garage. We received quotes from several sources and felt Colorado Shed Company was the most responsive while being competitively priced. We are very pleased with the quality and look of the new garage. We added options so it coordinates well with our home. Great crew who did the install and painting!

Raymond Hammons
January 1, 2020
A-Frame Cabin, A-Frame Single Car, A-Frame Two Car Garage, Animal Shelters, Cabins, Chicken Coops, Gable Sheds, Garages, Gazebos, High Barn, High Barn Cabins, High Barn Single Car Garage, High Barn Two Car Garage, Loafing Sheds, Outdoor, Pergolas, Poly Furniture, Storage Shed, Tack Room, Urban Modern, Western
19

After walking through the Colorado Shed Co. sheds in Walsenburg, my husband and I knew that the search for our new shed was over. The sheds are VERY well constructed using quality materials! When ordering the shed, we found that they offer a range of designs, colors and material options. They answered all our questions and were very helpful. When we discovered that they build greenhouses, we ordered one of them as well. They had the two sheds constructed and delivered a week earlier than scheduled which we really appreciated. My husband and I would recommend Colorado Shed Co. to anyone one looking for a shed that will last for years to come.

Carol Mason
December 12, 2019

Awesome service, quick unload and install. Overall great service and quality.

Zachary Holland
December 9, 2019
20

We knew roughly what we wanted and were shown several options. Went back in a few weeks and completed the sale in a very short time. Shed was delivered soon after and placed at suggested location.

Robert Wood
November 26, 2019

Awesome experience! Salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. The shed is fantastic

Penny McDowell
November 25, 2019
21

I couldn’t be more satisfied with the entire experience! From my first conversation work Julian who helped me patiently with design, to Brian who came by to check access and his ability to deliver the shed to the actual day of delivery of the small shed, to the last two days with Drew and his crew on site building the large shed… absolutely professional at every turn!!! Couldn’t be happier!!!

Heidi Morgan
November 15, 2019

Shed is a good quality shed. Staff are a bit slow on delivery and returning phone calls.

Gabriel Hernandez
November 15, 2019

The staff at Colorado shed were great to work with. My shed was assembled on site. Everything was as I ordered. The shed is well built and sturdy. I’m extremely happy with the finished product.

Matthew Bright
November 13, 2019

Extremely Happy

My cabin is wonderful! The staff are great and they go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied! Cody was a great sales person, Nelson did a great job on our pad and making us happy. Brian was extremely talented when he did our delivery, our driveway is tricky! Julian is one of the hardest workers I have ever seen, lots of energy! They are all great! I would definitely recommend Colorado Shed Company and we will be back for another shed!

Colleen K Smith
November 12, 2019
A-Frame Cabin, A-Frame Single Car, A-Frame Two Car Garage, Animal Shelters, Cabins, Chicken Coops, Gable Sheds, Garages, Gazebos, High Barn, High Barn Cabins, High Barn Single Car Garage, High Barn Two Car Garage, Loafing Sheds, Outdoor, Pergolas, Poly Furniture, Storage Shed, Tack Room, Urban Modern, Western
Zachary Wilson
November 7, 2019
Mary Hayes
November 7, 2019

Very professionally done.

Rocco Meconi
November 4, 2019
Susan Prieto
November 3, 2019

These sheds are quality built, look great, and are delivered quickly exactly as promised. The process from selection to purchase to delivery is seamless; it’s clear Colorado Shed Company is one of the most high quality, trustworthy and reliable companies in the business. Thank you so very much for my new shed!

Treasure VanDreumel
November 3, 2019

Very professional and confident. Good quality product and genuine people. Service before and after the sale very satisfying.

Bob Druitt
November 1, 2019

High quality product and efficient, friendly service. Can’t beat that!

Tammie Ray
November 1, 2019
Bob Keller
November 1, 2019

Our experience with Colorado Shed was easy and positive throughout the whole process.

Initial contact and quote was by Email, then contacted Cody via phone to finalize and place the order. We were given a lead time of approximately 2 weeks and it was 2 weeks when we were contacted for delivery.

The delivery driver Brian was willing to move the delivery up a day to accommodate our schedule. The site is 3/4 mile down a primitive road and then a fairly steep narrow driveway with a switchback. This was accomplished with no issues, showing that a skilled operator with the right equipment can make things that really aren’t, look easy.

We’re very pleased with the quality construction of the shed. Things like 16″ centers, hurricane ties, 2×6 rafters and no signs that corners were cut during the construction.

Thanks
Shane & Jody

Larry Bridger
October 19, 2019

“Just Awesome!”

We have just moved to Colorado from Minnesota and needed some extra storage , we are so glad we stopped by to talk with CSC!
The employees they have are very knowable, friendly and helpful, we couldn’t of asked for a better experience. We love our new shed!!!! Thank you

Jody and Bev Schulze
October 15, 2019
Storage Shed

Colorado Shed built a quality garage in a timely manner. It’s refreshing to find a company where integrity is a core value. I would highly recommend CSC – a company that cares about their products and their customers.

Ken Fay
October 12, 2019

love the shed and everyone was great !

Geraldine Munger
October 11, 2019

This company is the best to work with. The quality is absolutely wonderful! They are very understanding in the delivery and having to change dates. We had an issue with money we thought we were going to have in time, falling through. They were very understanding until we got it worked out. HIGHLY recommend them and we plan on buying a few more things from them!

Anshey Hanshem
October 11, 2019

My experience with Colorado Shed Company was fantastic from the initial sales inquiry to completion. Everyone involved was terrific.

Brad Wheelus
October 1, 2019

Way to go CO Shed Co!

I am extremely happy with Colorado shed company! The construction of my cabin is exceptional including solid western red cedar porch pillars and railings, exterior decking screws used on the porch instead of nails, excellent quality interior tongue and groove 3/4 inch plywood flooring, hurricane ties at every rafter joint, and the fit of every stud, rafter, & plywood piece is very tight with no gaps! I am so glad I ordered the spray foam insulation for the floor walls and roof . My cabin stays nice and cool throughout a 90-degree day. Top-notch people work at Colorado shed company… Julian the sales manager was very thorough in answering my questions and emailing quotes promptly. Nelson the owner did an excellent job with leveling my site using a skid steer and laser transit. Since I ordered metal siding & roofing, Aaron their metal building expert did an excellent job with the construction, and I was even allowed to contact him to discuss specific details. Last but not least, the delivery operation went very smoothly without error. Many thanks to the entire Colorado Shed Company crew!

Sincerely,
Richard S.

Richard A Snyder
August 9, 2019
A-Frame Cabin, Cabins, High Barn Cabins

Jim Hoar

I would highly recommend Innovative Structures. for all your storage building needs in Southern Colorado. I recently purchased a large storage building from them and was extremely satisfied with the overall process from start to finish.
The process started a number of months ago with Julian Garber, Sales Manager. We were moving and needed extra storage space at the new location. Julian was very helpful and patient throughout the process. He followed up very well, was never pushy and always there to assist as needed.
The craftsmanship and attention to detail of Innovative’s actual construction of the building is as good anyone could expect. They were very competitive in pricing, even with companies that I got quotes from that were significantly closer to our new location. The building is truly “Built to Last” just as they advertise.
The delivery of the building was on time as scheduled and went very smoothly. Brian the delivery specialist did an outstanding job of placing the large building within a couple of inches of the exact location. That was after transporting it a couple of hundred miles over two mountain passes without any issues.
Again, I would highly recommend Nelson Hoover and the Innovative Structures crew for any building needs in Colorado. Thanks for a job well done.

Jim H.
December 12, 2018
Storage Shed

I Wish Every Company Took Care of Their Customers Like These Guys

I Wish Every Company Took Care of Their Customers Like These Guys 22

Short version: I asked ISI Sheds to do what I truly believed was impossible at the time I asked them. Not only did they do it, but their work and craftsmanship were outstanding, and their customer service is excellent. Truly one of the best consumer experiences I’ve had in years. We talked to the other companies, including the the big one everyone knows about. None of them would do what we wanted within the time frame we needed it. All of them were significantly more expensive for what would have been an inferior product. Way to go ISI Sheds!

Details (For those who are interested:

1. I asked them to build a fully customized, 12′ x 20′, barn style shed… (insulated residential doors and windows, a transom, half-loft, w/extra height at the peak, insulated floors, vapor barrier/house wrap under the siding, etc.).

2. I began discussions with Nelson on June 23rd, but did not finalize my order until June 26th. Then I asked them if they could build that custom shed, and deliver it to my lot in the mountains by or before July 4th. It was delivered on July 3rd, exactly one week after I signed the contract.

3. Did I mention my property is located in the woods, 2.5 miles off the paved road, on an unmaintained road that is pretty much a steep uphill climb the whole way, with switchbacks, low hanging power and phone lines, and occasionally narrows as it passes between unmovable objects like house-sized rocks and trees?

4. Did I mention that once they got there, they had to use a special trailer, and a “mule” to get the shed situated exactly where I wanted it (I mean literally within 1/4″ tolerance on all 4 corners!

And they did all of that for far less than any of their competitors. Seriously, these guys are the best and I give them my strongest possible endorsement!

Larry Brake
July 27, 2018
High Barn, Storage Shed

Amazing Donation

Amazing Donation 23

I am so pleased to offer everyone at Innovative Structures a HUGE (albeit long over-due) “Thank You” for the shed you donated to Family Crisis Service (FCSI) in Canon City. We worked closely with Brian to make all of the arrangement, and the two installers (I wish I knew their names) were in and out in a flash.
In December, Innovative Structures donated a custom built shed to FCSI, covering all material costs and labor to install the shed (see picture).
We are so thankful for this donation, as it offers us some much needed additional space to store shelter supplies (diapers, cleaning supplies, bedding, and donations).
Thank you so much, you have been a true blessing to Family Crisis and the work we do to help those impacted by domestic violence.
Sincerely, FCSI Staff

Family Crisis Services
April 2, 2018
Gable Sheds, Storage Shed

Awesome shed, high quality, competitive price.

We got the 10’x20’ shed and couldn’t be happier with our purchase. It was built and delivered quickly. Everyone was helpful and very professional. Highly recommend buying from them vice tough shed. I love that it’s a local southern Colorado owned company as I try to keep my money local. Thank you so much.

Richard Dawson
April 2, 2018
Storage Shed

Third Building

I have purchased 3 buildings from Innovative Structures over the last few years; the last being a cabin. I see a fourth one in the future. They will build what you need with quality materials. Shop around and you will see the difference.
Very good people to work with!

Myron Hershberger
February 21, 2018
Cabins, High Barn, Storage Shed

Thanks and Commendation for Exemplary Service Provided By Innovative Structures

I am pleased to provide a letter of commendation to Innovative Structures of Penrose, Colorado for services provided in the construction of a 32 X 24 foot garage structure on my property in Buena Vista, Colorado.

I stopped in at the offices of Innovative Structures on a return trip home from Pueblo, Colorado to look at ideas for construction of a sizable garage on my property in Buena Vista to compliment my existing custom home. I discussed several options with Nelson Hoover, who was generous with his time and experience, and showed me several examples on their site, of the structures they build. I ultimately worked with IS to design a 760 square foot custom structure to meet my needs.

All work performed by Nelson Hoover and his associates at Innovative Structures was done in an efficient, on schedule, and high quality manner. Communication by phone, text, in person/ on site was highly professional and straightforward. All employees and associates of IS (including excavation, cement, door specialists, and others) worked with a truly admirable work ethic and were of highest integrity. I enjoyed meeting every one of them.

I have now had the time to look at the completed garage and find the work to be of true quality workmanship. Excavation work occurred quickly and efficiently despite the legendary boulders that can be found in the Arkansas River Valley. The cement work appears flawless. Carpentry in the 2 x 6 construction is of very close tolerances and the structure is exceedingly stout. Window recommendations and installation make for good security yet allow good quality ambient light during daylight hours. Roof pitch and premium shingle recommendations compliment the adjacent custom home in shape and color. I expressed an interest in having all activity on site minimize impact on the natural vegetation to the extent possible. All personnel did their utmost to comply, for which I am grateful.

Finally, if the high quality structure was not enough to encourage me to offer this recommendation, then the final cost certainly was. I had obtained four bids on the project. Innovative Structures was highly competitive and also allowed me the flexibility to customize my structure to meet my on site needs.

I wholeheartedly and unequivocally recommend Innovative Structures to anyone looking to have constructed on your site, a high quality garage or similar structure.

Jonathan Halpern
November 17, 2017
Garages, A-Frame Two Car Garage

Impressed

Impressed 24

Impressive group to do business with, I must say. They were immediately responsive from the time I first stopped by to see if they could do the shed we needed. The shed is solidly built, perfectly in place, and on time. Wow! Also great fun to watch that amazing trailer put the shed in place.

November 7, 2017
High Barn, Storage Shed

Nothing But Awesome

From my interactions with both Nelson and Brian I have nothing but awesome things to say. Very professional, very polite, and very honest men. Would do business with these guys over anyone else.

Russell Larsen
October 10, 2017
Gable Sheds, Storage Shed

More wonderful than I expected

ISI will get all my business! I went to a different company first I had been to talk to them before and when I went to go buy the terms changed a long with the prices. I then went to ISI, I told them what I needed and the time crunch I was in. They made and delivered my new shed in 6 days it is more wonderful than I expected so many extra touches and for cheaper than the other place! Thank you so much for my wonderful new shed!

Lynette Newton
October 10, 2017
High Barn, Storage Shed